Board of Education

Board of Education meetings are held monthly at the Heelan Fine Arts Building or in the Adm-nistration Building . Please check calendar for dates and times.

2016-17 Officers and Members:

Chris Bogenrief - Board Chair
At-Large Representative 

Mike McGowan - Vice Chair
Blessed Sacrament Representative

Mark Ely - Treasurer 
St. Joseph Representative

James Tschann - Secretary

Bridget Breen
Cathedral Representative

Tim Brown Cathedral

John Fitzsimmons 
Sacred Heart Representative 

Matt Lawler
Mater Dei Representative

Deena Townley
Holy Cross Representative

Fr. David Hemann
Pastor, Holy Cross Parish