Weekly Highlights


WHAT'S HAPPENING AT SACRED HEART SCHOOL 


Monday, February 10

2:30 Dismissal

Kindergarten Discover Night - 6:00 PM 

Tuesday, February 11

Normal Day

Wednesday, February 12

Normal Day

Thursday, February 13

Normal Day

Friday, February 14

Normal Day

Monday, February 17

Normal Day

Tuesday, February 18

DLA Kindergarten Registration - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, February 19

Normal Day

​Thursday, February 20

Normal Day

​Friday, February 21

Normal Day

 













                




                           
Infinite Campus:
Please check the Campus Parent Portal to view information on your child(ren) regarding grades, attendance and more. You can also pay your lunch and student fees online.

Click on Infinite Campus listed in Quick Links on our website homepage bishopheelan.org. New parents/guardians will need a personal code to set up your account. Please call Sacred Heart at 233-1624 for help.

Please log into the Parent Portal in Infinite Campus to review your family’s information.