Ceremony Honors Students

Heelan National Honor Society Inducts New Members
Posted on 12/03/2020
New students were inducted today into the Heelan High chapter of the National Honor Society. The society includes 30 seniors and 15 juniors. Officers are Emma Hutchinson, Jack Van Holland, Maya Bishwokarma and Rachel Bertrand.

Extra-curricular activities, service to others and a grade point average of 3.5 or higher qualify students for the Heelan NHS chapter. Selection is based on application scores and faculty recommendations. Students are:

Mara Aesoph
Janyia Booker
Addison Ernster
Lily Graham
Olivia Greaves
Ellen Halbur
Isabel Martinez
Molly McCarthy
Jacob McGowan
Joseph Meyer
Erika Munchrath
Luke Payer
Roberto Rundquist
Joslyn Verzal

Rachel Bertrand
Libby Birdsell
Maya Bishwokarma
Elizabeth Breen
Anna Bui
Hibah Chaudhary
Anesa Davenport
Faith Do
Emma Ellis
Mary Fitzsimmons
Lizbeth Garcia Ramirez
Ellie Gengler
Sarah Glover
Viviana Gonzalez
Isabel Gunderson
Emma Hutchinson
Sarah Jabre
Alexandra Johnson
Elizabeth Koob
Madison Koob
Vanessa Lemus
Grace Mahaney
Avery Nelson
Jenny Nguyen
Braden Oldenkamp
Natalie Olson
Anna Paskey
Lea Pederson
Jackson Van Holland
Bereket Ware
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.