Middle School

Teachers
School   Subject      Teacher(s)     Email 
Holy Cross      Lang Arts     Elise Berg   Elise.Berg@bishopheelan.org
         Kim Sealey   Kimberly.Sealey@bishopheelan.org
             
     Math    Abbey Higgins 
  Abigail.Higgins@bishopheelan.org
       
 
    Religion     Meg Kofmehl   Meg.Kofmehl@bishopheelan.org
             
    Science     Ryan Held   Ryan.Held@bishopheelan.org
             
    Social Studies     Sarah Hansen   Sarah.Hansen@bishopheelan.org
             
    Art     Amy Sobaski   Amy.Sobaski@bishopheelan.org
             
     Guidance    Michelle Cantrell    Michelle.Cantrell@bishopheelan.org
             
     Music/Band    Mary Conway   Mary.Conway@bishopheelan.org
         Paul Niebuhr   Paul.Niebuhr@bishopheelan.org
             
     PE    Alex Black   Alexander.Black@bishopheelan.org
             
             
Mater Dei   Lang Arts   Andrea Bengford   Andrea.Bengford@bishopheelan.org
        Rebecca Wolf   Rebecca.Wolf@bishopheelan.org
             
    Math    Jessica Van Holland   Jessica.VanHolland@bishopheelan.org
             
     Religion   Todd Roerig   Todd.Roerig@bishopheelan.org
             
     Science   Shaun Ryan    Shaun.Ryan@bishopheelan.org
             
     Social Studies    LeeAnn Fox   LeeAnn.Fox@bishopheelan.org
             
     Art   Amy Sobaski   Amy.Sobaski@bishopheelan.org
             
     Guidance   Katherine Lehmann   Katherine.Lehmann@bishopheelan.org
             
     Music/Band   Robert Barry   Robert.Barry@bishopheelan.org
        Sandy Kotalik   Sandy.Kotalik@bishopheelan.org 
             
    PE    Brett Thomas   Brett.Thomas@bishopheelan.org
             
             
Sacred Heart     Lang Arts   Brianna Craft   Brianna.Craft@bishopheelan.org
        Denise Rolfes   Denise.Rolfes@bishopheelan.org
        Rachel White   Rachel.White@bishopheelan.org
   
       
    Math   Kristi Schultz   Kristi.Schultz@bishopheelan.org
        Rachel White   Rachel.White@bishopheelan.org
             
    Religion    Michele Schorg   Michele.Schorg@bishopheelan.org
             
     Science   Dawn Boeshart   Dawn.Boeshart@bishopheelan.org
             
     So. Studies   Jared Betz   jared.Betz@bishopheelan.org
             
     Art   Stephen Sawyer   Stephen.Sawyer@bishopheelan.org
             
    Music/Band    Pam McDermott   Pam.McDermott@bishopheelan.org
        Bob Gibson   Bob.Gibson@bishopheelan.org
             
    PE    Curt Gengler   Curt.Gengler@bishopheelan.org
             
             
     Guidance   Jacquelyn Anderson   Jacquelyn.Anderson@bishopheelan.org