PK-5th

Teachers 
School   Grade      Teacher(s)     Email 
Holy Cross School       PK   Eileen Lord
  Eileen.Lord@bishopheelan.org
        Marti Meissner   Marti.Meissner@bishopheelan.org
             
     K   Gail Poland
  Gail.Poland@bishopheelan.org
        Barb Swanson   Barb.Swanson@bishopheelan.org
             
     1st   Lisa Froehlich   Lisa.Froehlich@bishopheelan.org
        Danielle Schmitz   Danielle.Schmitz@bishopheelan.org
             
     2nd    Carie Greer   Carie.Greer@bishopheelan.org
         Laura Kallsen   Laura.Kallsen@bishopheelan.org
             
     3rd   Pat Boggs   Pat.Boggs@bishopheelan.org
             
     4th   Maddie Culver   Maddie.Culver@bishopheelan.org
        Maggie Tillman   Maggie.Tillman@bishopheelan.org
             
     5th   Ann Funke
Ann.Funke@bishopheelan.org
        Katie Hanson   Katie.Hanson@bishopheelan.org
             
             
Mater Dei School   PK   Allison Staiert   Allison.Staiert@bishopheelan.org
             
     TK   Joann Clemens   Joann.Clemens@bishopheelan.org
             
     K    Nikki Erickson   Nikki.Erickson@bishopheelan.org
         Luann Freidel   Luann.Freidel@bishopheelan.org
             
     1st   Katie Sievers   Katie.Sievers@bishopheelan.org
        Julee Wendte   Julee.Wendte@bishopheelan.org
             
     2nd   Steffanie Hubbell   Steffanie.Hubbell@bishopheelan.org
        Gina Jensen   Gina.Jensen@bishopheelan.org
             
     3rd   Jill Bork   Jill.Bork@bishopheelan.org
        Karen Ruterbories   Karen Ruterbories
             
    4th   Christine Fitzpatrick   Christine.Fitzpatrick@bishopheelan.org
        Mandi O'Hern   Amanda.O'Hern@bishopheelan.org
             
    5th    Sarah Jacobs   Sarah.Jacobs@bishopheelan.org
        Tara Koob   Tara.Koob@bishopheelan.org
             
             
Sacred Heart School   PK    Brooke Hansen   Brooke.Hansen@bishopheelan.org
        Mayra Padilla   Mayra.Padilla@bishopheelan.org
        Maria Sloniker   Maria.Sloniker@bishopheelan.org
             
     K   Alex Froehlich   Alex.Froehlich@bishopheelan.org
        Kim Taylor   Kim.Taylor@bishopheelan.org
        Antonia Carreno   Antonia.Carreno@bishopheelan.org
             
     1st   Emily Harty   Emily.Harty@bishopheelan.org
        Lori Padmore   Lori.Padmore@bishopheelan.org
             
     2nd   Mandi Kuehl   Mandi.Kuehl@bishopheelan.org
        Rhonda Leuer   Rhonda.Leuer@bishopheelan.org
             
     3rd   Genie McGregor   Genie.McGregor@bishopheelan.org
        Gina Mullins   Gina.Mullins@bishopheelan.org
             
     4th   Connie Collette   Connie.Collette@bishopheeln.org
             
     5th   Emma Bruns   Emma.Bruns@bishopheelan.org
        Amanda Elbert   Amanda.Elbert@bishopheelan.org